My Heart My love My Story

DHiraj Friendship
I just close both my eyes and take long breath.I don’t know my heart is beaten faster faster faster when i remember that image.I don’t know i’m just 18 years old but i listened other’s love relation and also read love story books. My mind is pure and also heart I didn’t thought about love with other girlfriend or other yet and i didn’t say or my heart also didn’t chose anyone until yet.I’m always alone person that’s why i’m also alone but what is story that is Romantic……
…………….continue

Leave a Reply

